Confusion

All I know is that he does something for that company….other wise…I’ve learned nothing new today.

I’m not even going to get into that dragon I saw, and am just going to pretend I saw nothing if he asks tomorrow post-hangover. But I will ask on a few things, including what upset him and if…he may have…

But maybe I’m just over thinking things. Sure, he seemed to have wanted something else than for me to have looked him over when he came closer with arms open…but… And then the theater, well, I wouldn’t be thinking too much on that if he hand’t gone to mention that it was dark, a few times. He didn’t even know what was playing and he kept looking at me and…

I have to be trying to read into this what I want to see, right? I mean, yes, his argument still stays to be that he doesn’t’ want to hurt me, which gives one to think that maybe that means he just thinks I wouldn’t be a good match with him but… This is what I was talking about!

Yes, he was drunk, but… Damn it.

I pick up Charcoal, holding him at eye level. “He’s just being difficult, isn’t he? Or maybe I really am wrong. badgering him with questions doesn’t seem to do much good, but I don’t think just kissing him would end well either. Unless he’s drunk. Hm. Maybe. Then again that would be wrong of me but…” I sigh heavily and put the poor cat down before going over to the couch. I hate this. I hate that he’s working someplace and lying about it. I hate that he won’t be straight-forward and just let us be, if that’s what he wants. I hate that he confuses me.

Yet…there’s so much else that I…really, really like….

Leave a comment